top of page
Fixing the Roof
LOGO_Groupe TC_2024.jpg

All the services

for your roof

Our services

Toiture de bardeau

Complete renovation

Whether you need a partial repair or a complete repair of your roof, we are the experts in Centre-du-Québec. Lack of maintenance, aging of the roof, or some external elements can lead to damage to your roof that requires repair. Beyond the aesthetic aspect, a roof repair will ensure waterproofing as well as increased energy efficiency. Our specialists will help you make informed choices based on your type of roof and your needs.

refection complete

Repair

For a roof emergency in Centre-du-Québec. For private residences, businesses and industries, our technicians are available for a roofing emergency 24 hours a day as well as 7 days a week.

Réparation de toiture
reparation
Bardeau de toiture

Preventive maintenance

Throughout the year, your roof is severely tested by various elements, including:

 

Strong winds;

Ultraviolet rays;

Acid rains;

The snow;

Hail and ice;

Accumulations of dead leaves and residue blocking gutters and drains;

Insects and pests (carpenter ants, rodents, birds).

All of these factors that compromise the waterproofing of your roof put the structure and contents of your building at risk. It makes sense to take care of it regularly! At Discount Roofing, as a company specializing in roofing in the Centre-du-Québec.

entretie preventif

Inspection

The assessment strategy is an important feature of roof maintenance. Before an inspection report can be used to set maintenance priorities, it must be determined which items require assessment within each basin and how the performance of those items can be measured.

Bardeau de toiture
inspection
bottom of page

Fixing the Roof
logo-groupe TC_edited.png

Tous les services

pour votre toiture

Nos Services

Roof Shingles

Réfection complète

Que vous ayez besoin d’une réfection partielle ou encore d’une réfection complète de votre toiture, nous sommes les experts au

Centre-du-Québec. Le manque d’entretien, le vieillissement de la toiture ou encore certains éléments externes peuvent entraîner des dommages à votre toiture qui nécessitent une réfection. Au-delà de l’aspect esthétique, une réfection de toiture vous assurera l’étanchéité ainsi qu’une efficacité énergétique accrue. Nos spécialistes vous aideront à faire des choix éclairés en fonction de votre type de toiture et de vos besoins.

 

Réparation

Pour une urgence toiture au Centre-du-Québec. Tant pour les résidences privées, les commerces que les industries, nos experts sont disponibles pour une urgence toiture 24h sur 24 ainsi que 7 jours sur 7. 

Fixing the Roof
 
Roof Shingles

Entretien préventif

 

Durant l’année, votre toiture est rudement mise à l’épreuve par différents éléments, notamment:

 

Les vents forts; 

Les rayons ultraviolets;

Les pluies acides;

La neige;

La grêle et le verglas;

Les accumulations de feuilles mortes et de résidus bloquant les gouttières et les drains;

Les insectes et les animaux nuisibles

(fourmis charpentières, rongeurs, oiseaux).

Tous ces facteurs qui compromettent l’étanchéité de votre toit mettent en péril la structure et le contenu de votre bâtiment. Il est judicieux d’en prendre soin régulièrement! 

 

Inspection

La stratégie d’évaluation est une caractéristique importante de la maintenance de votre toiture. L’ avis d’un professionnel vous évitera bien des soucis puisqu’on ne peut pas simplement se fier à l’apparence de votre toit. Les dégâts peuvent s’étendre au-delà de ce qu’on voit au premier coup d’oeil.

Climbing a Ladder