top of page
Climatisation chauffage
LOGO_Groupe TC_2024.jpg

Air conditioning and heating

for your home

Our services

Climatisation chauffage

Wall mounted heat pump

Know-how and technical support

Groupe TC Inc. has only been offering brands and facilities that have been recognized for over 8 years. 

Our products are tailored according to customer requirements and offered according to their specific needs. Our team will answer all your questions and ensure better energy efficiency for your equipment.

 

Choosing the right wall-mounted air conditioning unit
Here are some important criteria to observe:

  • The quality of the device and the service

  • Warranty

  • Installation by a contractor with the required licenses

  • The power

  • Energy efficiency

  • The price

  • The sound level

  • Air quality

  • The interview

We have the knowledge and expertise to help you select a wall-mounted air conditioner. , we have unique expertise to help you implement the best maintenance and control practices for your equipment.

 

Design, programming and customization
TC group. Relies on attention to detail; that of offering personalized service and superior quality wall-mounted air conditioners, so that you get the most out of your home. We are committed to all stages of selection in order to exceed your expectations.

thermopompe murale

Central heat pump

In general, the installation of a central heat pump is done in homes, equipped with air ducts: these allow the heat pump to transfer heat from one room to another. Just like the  wall-mounted heat pump , the central heat pump can be used as a heating system as well as an air conditioning system.

 

How a central heat pump works
In heating mode, the central heat pump produces heat to provide a comfortable room temperature in all rooms of the house.

In air conditioning mode, the cycle is reversed to cool the rooms: it is therefore not necessary to purchase an air conditioner in addition to a central heat pump, since the latter performs the air conditioning function by itself.

 

The advantages of the central heat pump
There are several advantages to installing a central heat pump.

First of all, in addition to being usable year-round, central heat pumps are recognized as an efficient and economical mode of heating and air conditioning, which can save you money on your electricity bills. Also, they are eco-responsible since they reduce your ecological footprint in the short and long term.

Finally, the heat pump attenuates the temperature differences between the different rooms of your house.

Climatisation chauffage, confort
thermopompe centrale
Chauffage, Climatisation, Confort

Green heating and Réno-Climat

All about government subsidies for your heating and air conditioning

In order to support and stimulate the field of energy-efficient construction and renovation in Quebec, measures have recently been permanently added to the Chauffez vert and Rénoclimat programs in Montreal.

Since adding or replacing a heat pump, an air conditioner or a heating system generally brings you significant energy savings, the provincial and federal governments offer various subsidies when you make eco-responsible purchases! Last year alone, Confort Expert handled more than 1,000 subsidy cases for air conditioning, heating and heat pump systems in Montreal. Since certain conditions must be respected, it is very important to be well informed and to trust professionals. At Confort Expert, our representatives are extremely well trained in the field and will be able to give you the facts about your possible eligibility for the Rénoclimat, Chauffez vert and Canadian grant for greener homes programs.

Here are the main government assistance programs:

Canada's Greener Homes Grant
helps homeowners make their homes more energy efficient, helping to fight climate change.


With the purchase of a new energy-efficient heat pump, you could receive up to $5,000* and a free inspection of your home (blower door test) as part of the initiative.
* Certain conditions apply.

Your Rénoclimat subsidy  

The Quebec provincial grant  Renoclimat  is available to you when you choose an Energy Star* qualified heat pump, whether it's a replacement or a completely new installation. Note that a blower door test (or airtightness test) is required to determine your eligibility.
* Certain conditions apply.

Benefit from a Chauffez vert program  

The government program  Heat Green  encourages the replacement of heating systems or water heaters using oil or propane with a less polluting system (usually electric)*. Depending on the case, the rebate can reach up to $1,275 for a heating system and $250 for a water heater (for a single-family home).
* Certain conditions apply.

NEWS: Permanent measures for the Chauffez Vert program – In effect for work starting from May 11, 2020

Simplified participation procedure:

The owner must ensure that his project meets the requirements of the program, gather the required supporting documents, then claim financial assistance using the online form, after having completed his work.

 

Registration for the program is done after the work.

Addition of an amount of $350 for the installation or replacement of an ENERGY STAR® certified heat pump, for both existing homes and new constructions.

Please note that it is mandatory to register for this program before starting work, otherwise you will not be eligible. You can check your eligibility with  TEQ .
Collaboration with Hydro-Québec since February 15, 2021

Financial assistance for the installation or replacement of a heat pump eligible under the Chauffez vert program is now offered by Hydro-Québec. Chauffez vert remains the way to access it until a link is made later with the programs of Hydro-Québec.

chauffez vert

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED 
on all brands    

bottom of page

Cleaning the Filters
logo-groupe TC_edited.png

Climatisation et chauffage

pour votre maison

Nos Services

Cleaning the Filters

Thermopompe Murale

Savoir-faire et accompagnement technique

Groupe TC inc. vous propose que des marques et des installations reconnues depuis plus de 8 ans. 

Nos produits sont adaptés aux exigences des clients et offerts en fonction de leurs besoins spécifiques. Notre équipe répondra à toutes vos questions et vous assurera une meilleure efficacité énergétique.

 

Bien choisir son air climatisé mural
Voici quelques critères importants à observer:

  • La qualité de l’appareil et du service

  • La garantie

  • L’installation par un entrepreneur ayant les licences requises

  • La puissance

  • L’efficacité énergétique

  • Le prix

  • Le niveau sonore

  • La qualité de l’air

  • L’entretien

Nous avons la connaissance et l’expertise nécessaires pour vous aider dans la sélection d’un air climatisé mural. , nous possédons une expertise unique pour vous accompagner dans la mise en place des meilleures pratiques d’entretien et de contrôle pour votre équipement.

 

Design, programmation et personnalisation
Groupe TC. S’appuie sur le souci du détail; celui d’offrir un service personnalisé et des climatiseurs muraux de qualité supérieure, pour que vous tiriez pleinement profit de votre habitation. Nous nous engageons dans toutes les étapes de sélection afin de surpasser vos attentes

 

Thermopompe Centrale

En général, l’installation d’une thermopompe centrale se fait dans les habitations, dotées de conduits d’air : ceux-ci permettent à la thermopompe de transférer la chaleur d’une pièce à l’autre. Tout comme la thermopompe murale, la thermopompe centrale peut servir de système de chauffage comme de système de climatisation.

 

Le fonctionnement d’une thermopompe centrale
En mode chauffage, la thermopompe centrale produit une chaleur pour fournir une température ambiante confortable dans toutes les pièces de la maison.

En mode climatisation, le cycle est inversé pour refroidir les pièces : il n’est donc pas nécessaire d’acheter un climatiseur en plus d’une thermopompe centrale, car celle-ci accomplit la fonction de climatisation par elle-même.


Il existe plusieurs avantages à l’installation d’une thermopompe centrale. Tout d’abord, en plus d’être utilisables à l’année, les thermopompes centrales sont reconnues comme étant un mode de chauffage et de climatisation efficace et économique, pouvant vous faire économiser sur vos factures d’électricité. Aussi, elles sont écoresponsables puisqu’elles permettent de réduire votre empreinte écologique à court comme à long terme.

Enfin, la thermopompe atténue les différences de température entre les différentes pièces de votre maison.

Happy at Home
 
Luxury House

Chauffez vert et Réno-Climat

Tout sur les subventions gouvernementales pour votre chauffage et climatisation

Afin soutenir et stimuler le domaine de la construction et de la rénovation écoénergétiques du Québec, des mesures ont récemment été ajoutées de façon permanentes dans les programmes Chauffez vert et Rénoclimat.

Puisque l’ajout ou le remplacement d’une thermopompe, d’un climatiseur ou encore un système de chauffage vous apporte généralement d’importantes économies d’énergies, les gouvernements provincial et fédéral offrent diverses subventions lorsque vous effectuez des achats écoresponsables! Puisque certaines conditions doivent être respectées, il est très important d’être bien informé et de se fier à des professionnels. 

Voici les principaux programmes d’aides gouvernementales :

La subvention canadienne pour des maisons plus vertes
aide les propriétaires à rendre leurs maisons plus écoénergétiques, et ainsi à lutter contre les changements climatiques.


À l’achat d’une nouvelle thermopompe écoénergétique, vous pourriez recevoir jusqu’à 5 000 $* et une inspection gratuite de votre residence (test d’infiltrométrie) dans le cadre de l’initiative.
* Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Votre subvention Rénoclimat 

La subvention provinciale québécoise Rénoclimat vous est offerte lorsque vous optez pour une thermopompe homologuée Energy Star*, qu’il s’agisse d’un remplacement ou d’une toute nouvelle installation. À noter qu’un test d’infiltrométrie (ou test d’étanchéité à l’air) est nécessaire afin de déterminer votre admissibilité.
* Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

Bénéficiez d’un programme Chauffez vert 

Le programme gouvernemental Chauffez Vert encourage le remplacement de systèmes de chauffage ou de chauffe-eau au mazout ou au propane par un système (habituellement électrique) moins polluant*. Selon le cas, la remise peut atteindre jusqu’à 1275 $ pour un système de chauffage et 250 $ pour un chauffe-eau (pour une maison individuelle).
* Certaines conditions s’appliquent.

NOUVELLES : Mesures permanentes pour le programme Chauffez Vert – En vigueur pour les travaux ayant débuté à partir du 11 mai 2020

Procédure de participation simplifiée :

Le propriétaire doit s’assurer que son projet respecte les exigences du programme, rassembler les pièces justificatives exigées, puis réclamer l’aide financière en utilisant le formulaire en ligne, après avoir fait ses travaux.

 

L’inscription au programme se fait après les travaux.

Ajout d’un montant de 350 $ pour l’installation ou le remplacement d’une thermopompe homologuée ENERGY STARMD, et ce, tant pour les habitations existantes que pour les constructions neuves.

Veuillez noter qu’il est obligatoire de s’inscrire à ce programme avant de commencer les travaux, sans quoi, vous ne serez pas éligible. Vous pouvez vérifier votre admissibilité auprès de TEQ.
Collaboration d’Hydro-Québec depuis le 15 février 2021

L’aide financière pour l’installation ou le remplacement d’une thermopompe admissible dans le programme Chauffez vert est maintenant offerte par Hydro-Québec. Chauffez vert demeure la voie pour y accéder jusqu’à ce qu’un arrimage soit effectué ultérieurement avec les programmes d’Hydro-Québec.

 

MEILLEUR PRIX GARANTIE  
sur toutes les marques